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What is React Js and Why it is popular now days

Mobile and web app users are increasing enormously. Most corporations use these robust skills to develop mobile apps, and experiencing a perfect and faultless user experience. React JS is the most robust know-hows that are very popular and in-demand for web application development.

React JS is an open-source library used for mobile & web development. It allows the developers to make reliable, scalable and fast web applications. It works on UI in the app and permits the making of recyclable UI components.

Purpose of using React JS-

Here are the benefits as to why to choose ReactJs when there are a bunch of open-source platforms:

1. It’s easy to use and learn – ReactJS is very easy and simple to use. You can simply build any professional site with it because it uses less coding plus provides high functionality. It is built on syntax known as JSX. Its applications and usability set it apart as JSX syntax is very easy to use and code.

2. It performs better – You can develop the websites quickly since it uses virtual DOM. The advantage of a virtual DOM is it just updates the modules that have changed despite updating them all. Plus, most people use the apps on their mobile devices, therefore it saves the battery. Furthermore, React JS is swift as it changes the state automatically when the data is updated since it is stored in memory.

3. It has great community backing – ReactJS has turned out to be quite popular and, because of its growing demand and popularity, it has fascinated a huge community & has become the top sources on GitHub.

4. It is easy to test – ReactJS is easily accessible and is simple to test. Usually, UI browser testing is completely a hassle because it becomes hard to set up, whilst ReactJS needs less alignment for testing. Moreover, you can easily test ReactJs components since it practices the node command line which works fast.

5. It’s flexible – What marks ReactJS more adaptable than other libraries is that it’s simple to use and could be used on numerous platforms to create better user interfaces. React was particularly formed to build components for web apps. As its recognition is growing enormously, its ecology has grown immensely to cover cases. You can easily produce static sites with ReactJS plus develop applications with React-Native.

6. It has Reusable elements – React has a module structure. It starts with making buttons, dropdowns, checkboxes, etc. Once you begin with these small components, they start to create wrapper components. Every component has its own reason and one can choose how it needs to be rendered. Its components can be easily reused which makes it stands out.

7. It has remarkable developer tools – Unquestionably, react JS has incredible developer tools like redux developer & react developer tools. You can install & add them to your chrome extensions very easily.

Risks and Solutions while using QR Codes

QR codes are extremely common today, enough that the attackers are discovering ways to use them for profit.Quick Response (QR) codes are two-dimensional barcodes used to permitthe users to access data or web-based resources (URLs).

While the technology might have originally been unnoticed by the West, QR codes become more commonly used in 2020 because of the Covid-19 outbreak.Businesses, governments and other administrations turned to the technology as a way to track social movements.Governments in US, Europe, and Asia also used QR codes as part of the coronavirus track-and-trace systems.

QR Code Security Issues

1– First, hackers can inject your phone with malware. This direct approach needs nothing more than an unsuspicious employee or consumer to scan a QR code out of interest leading to an infected site. Just by visiting an infected site can activate a malicious download. One instance of how they can deliver this attack method is by sending the QR code in an email that seems to be genuine and hence attracting the user to scan it.
2– Second, the attacker leads you to a phishing website to steal your credentials or to achieve access to your private info on your mobile device. Phishing sites can be difficult to detect. They use a related-looking Universal Resource Locator (URL) to a confidential site. Another approach is by changing the domain extension. For instance, they change the “.org” to “.com.” Other times, there is a small change in the spelling of an URL that so hard to differentiate that it tricks the user. When the user visits the phishing website, username/login credentials are demanded. After the attacker has your log in, they can access your accounts, see private information, make changes and cause irreversible loss to your company name.
3– Third, cybercriminals can print-out free encoding tools on the internet to make the QR codes. They print the QR code on adhesive paper and place it over a valid QR code, or they can mail a malicious QR code to an unsuspecting customer.
4– Fourth, there’s always the danger that an attacker finds a bug in a code reader application that could end in the exploitation of cameras or sensors in phones or other devices.

Solutions toavoid QR Code scams:

Users have numerous ways to reduce the risk of QR code scams and security issues.

1– If anyone seems to send a QR code, connect with the supposed sender and enquire if they sent it.
2– Watch for URL-shortened links appearing after scanning the QR code, which could hide malicious URLs.
3– Organizations: Position a mobile defense solution that blocks the phishing attempts, exploits, phone takeover and unlawful downloads.
4– Embrace multifactor verification in place of password access to the applications and cloud resources.

It is very important nowadays to cover all your bases when it is about mobile data security. Defending against pervasive and rising malicious QR codes must be on top of that list.

Know more about QR code based applications with us.

Growth Hacking – The lifeline for startups & small Businesses

Everyone wants growth in their area, business, life, and the things they love the most, and hacking is always used in bad terms like someone hacked my computer, someone hacked my bank account etc, so till the time you all thinking that hacking is bad, but really it is bad because it hacked the business from the existing marketing and give to you, exactly this is the growth hacking, you are going the hack the growth instead of achieving, so this is a faster way of success without harming anyone in their knowledge, the best example, for now, is Jio Phone, it hacked the growth of all the network services providers.

The term “growth hacking” is really not very new, it is very old and was coined in 2010 by Mr. Sean Ellis, the founder, and CEO of Growth Hackers, and in his words, the goal of growth hacking strategies is generally to acquire as many users or customers as possible while spending as little time, efforts and money as possible.

Who are the Growth Hackers?


The growth hackers are those who use innovative creativity with their low-cost strategies to help startups, new or established businesses to acquire and retain their customers. A few scholars sometimes say that growth hackers are the best growth marketers because the term hacker is always used in a bad way, but growth hackers are not simply marketers. Anyone involved in a product or service, including product managers and engineers, can be a growth hacker and in this way, the hacker is giving us the meaning of expert.

Growth hackers must be obsessive, curious, and analytical

  • Growth hackers focus solely on strategies related to growing the business.
  • They hypothesize, prioritize, and test innovative growth strategies.
  • They analyze and test to see what’s working.
  • The ideal growth hacker or expert knows how to set growths according to priorities like, identify channels for customer acquisition, measure success, and scale growth.

How Growth Hacking strategy Works


This is one of the biggest questions that how exactly does growth hacking work? For each company or business, it’s about figuring out why you want growth and looking for ways to make that happen on purpose.

Many startups or small scale businesses use Dave McClure’s “pirate funnel” as a recipe for growth. These are a super combination of acquisition, activation, retention, referral, and revenue and in short AARRR. Others include raising awareness as a key part of growth hacking. Either way, the point is to get traffic and visitors, turn visitors into users, and retain those users as happy customers.

Activities we do under Growth Hacking Strategies
Most growth hacking strategies fall into three main areas:

  • Content marketing
  • Product Marketing
  • Advertising

Depending on the tactics used, content marketing can be a low-cost way to get the word out about your product. Typical content marketing activities include:

  • Starting a blog and creating valuable, shareable content
  • Guest blogging
  • Creating social media content
  • Writing ebooks and white papers
  • Podcasting
  • Running webinars
  • Running contests and giveaways
  • Getting bloggers to review your product
  • Joining relevant forums, groups, and subreddits
  • Influencer marketing
  • Using email marketing to build a stronger connection with users
  • Improving content visibility with SEO
  • Getting listed in relevant marketplaces and sites, such as Product Hunt

Product marketing includes techniques for making your product more appealing and building the user base. They include:

Leveraging the fear of missing out (FOMO) by using an invite-only signup system Gamifying the user onboarding process to make it more enjoyable, and offering rewards Offering incentives for referrals that benefit both the referrer and the new user Affiliate marketing, which will also use content marketing growth tactics Growth hackers or experts can also use social advertising and pay per click (PPC) advertising to Promote your Business, contact us today to know more about growth planning for your business.

For More Details Visit our Website:- www.razorse.com

Loyalty Programs to Maximize Customer Lifetime Value

Revenue is a shared vision that empowers every business in the global marketplace. How many of you are doing business without the aspiration of monetary gains? How many of you aspirng to start their business without any dependencies of closing sale deeds and generating revenue? That’s the only truth of doing business. 

Now, moving forward, do you know what helps you grow your business? Do you know what gives you revenue? Of course, a customer. That’s why the common saying “Customer is the King” holds great significance. So, the tactics to growth and success are simple; firstly acquire new customers and secondly focus on customer retention while increasing their lifetime value (CLV).

What is Customer Lifetime Value (CLV)

Whether you talk about the past, present, or future of business, it purely rests on the customer, his preferences, and his behavior. A business must know its customer in and out while gauging the actual value a customer can bring to picture. This is all about customer lifetime value. In simple words, it is a business metric that displays the net business profit you gain by one customer over time. 

For example, if a customer makes an expenditure of $2,000 on your company, the net customer value for that specific annum is $5,000. However, if you can retain the customer for 10 years and every year, the customer makes a similar expenditure, then the Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) equals $20,000. This defines the contribution of a customer to the business revenue. One by one if you keep adding customers and retaining them, each customer will keep adding to your business growth and success. 

You can measure the CLV by:

  • Identifying where the customer is creating the value
  • Mapping the customer journey with the business growth records
  • Measuring revenue generated by a customer at every touchpoint

These metrics can help you create an overall record of the expenses a customer made on your company. From the actual value, reduce the cost of acquiring and serving a customer. The outcome is the final measure of the CLV. 

How to Increase Customer Lifetime Value

Research and technologies have come up with many proven ways to increase CLV. Some of the most common measures include improved customer engagement, understanding customer pain points, providing relevant solutions, customized solutions, upgrades, and loyalty programs. However, among the long list of such initiatives made by companies across the globe, loyalty programs are working at its highest scale of productivity and positivity. 

What are Loyalty Programs

Getting to understand what are loyalty programs, the first and foremost definition is the thoughtful measure to improve customer engagement and loyalty. The program includes offers and schemes like additional discounts on products, advanced access to a new range of products, free merchandise, birthday discount coupons, and complimentary services with specific products. These incentives often encourage customer retention while driving the customer to return for purchases on and often. 

It is a simple marketing model that allows customers to earn and collect points on all their purchases. Further, the customers use the accumulated points to redeem for reward or discount. This, in turn, drives repeat customer purchase. 

How Loyalty Programs Help Maximize Customer Lifetime Value

With more and more points, customers ought to return for new purchases and more points while adding more value and profit to a business. Popular research done by Bain & Company also states that when a brand works on increasing customer retention even by 5%, it holds the capability to boost business profit by more than 95%. This research makes it evident that even with a 5% effort if you can get maximum ROI, then why not put in extra efforts and measures to reach the highest ROI. 

Best Cloud Services Comparison – AWS vs. Azure vs. Google

Cloud computing is the process of using a network of remote servers available over the internet to store, manage, process, and secure important data. The process has come a long way in the field of technology and is now revolutionizing the industrial sectors while helping companies and individuals free themselves from buying and maintaining physical data centers. This has made it evident that everyone is now relying on cloud computing for their operations. However, the major concern is which cloud service provider to choose with the market getting mature and flooding with numerous such service providers.

Talking about the current scenario, the battle for cloud computing is most prominent between three dominant cloud service providers, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud Platform (GCP).

Here’s a look at how these thee cloud leaders stack up in the market and handle their operations in the global marketplace.

Cloud Computing with AWS – 33% Share in the Worldwide Cloud Infrastructure Market

Amazon Web Services (AWS) is one of the oldest and the most comprehensive cloud platform with an intelligent infrastructure integrated with more than 175 fully functional features. This, in turn, is supporting the service provider help millions of customers to climb the way to success with lower cost of business operations, faster innovation, and improved agility.

Pricing

  • Pay-as-you-go: Helps you adapt to the changing needs of your business.
  • Save when you reserve: Helps you invest in reserved capacity for certain AWS services.
  • Pay less by using more: Helps you get discounts based on the volume of services you use.

Products

Amazon Web Services offers a huge spectrum of cloud-based products including:

  • Application Integration
  • AR & VR
  • AWS Cost Management
  • Blockchain
  • Business Applications
  • Customer Engagement
  • Quantum Technologies
  • Security, Identity, & Compliance

Features

The powerful features of Amazon Cloud Directory include:

  • Managing multiple hierarchies of powerful data and defining attributes for relationship.
  • Ensuring flexible schema management to avoid any kind of data duplication.
  • Offers a fully-managed infrastructure to eliminate expensive and time-consuming operations.
  • Makes the process easy with built-in search capabilities and data encryption features.

Global Cloud Infrastructure

The AWS Global Cloud Infrastructure comprises of 77 Availability Zones within 24 geographic regions across 245 countries and territories. Moreover, it has announced plans for additional 9 Availability Zones and 3 AWS Regions in Indonesia, Japan, and Spain.

Cloud Computing with Microsoft Azure – 18% Share in the Worldwide Cloud Infrastructure Market

Microsoft Azure is a safe, secure, extensive, and an ever-expanding cloud service that is constantly helping brands and organizations overcome various business challenges.  It makes it convenient to use the desired tools and frameworks to build, manage, and deploy various business applications on a cloud network.

Pricing

  • Pay-as-you-go: Helps improve responsiveness with price changing with the needs of the business.
  • Cost Savings: Helps you realize cost-savings as you migrate application workloads.

Products

Azure offers a vast pool of cloud-based products including:

  • AI + Machine Learning
  • Analytics
  • Compute
  • Mixed Reality
  • Databases
  • Developer Tools
  • Hybrid
  • Internet of Things
  • Management and Governance
  • Windows Virtual Desktop

Features

  • The stunning features Microsoft cloud computing service offers include:
  • A thoughtful and functional set of features with improved capabilities.
  • An integrated Machine Learning Studio that works on algorithms as well.
  • Offers capability to support all languages and framework with continuous innovation.
  • Seamless operation for hybrid cloud with easy integration of all working environments.

Global Cloud Infrastructure

Azure Global Cloud Infrastructure is believed to have the largest network with160+ physical data centers arranged into 60+ Azure regions. Moreover, 170+ points of presence along with 1, 30,000 miles of fiber optic delivering faster connectivity at 100 Gbps makes the infrastructure more efficient and powerful.

Cloud Computing with Google – 9% Share in the Worldwide Cloud Infrastructure Market

Google Cloud Platform is a computing service offered by Google. It uses the same internal infrastructure that Google uses for a range of its user-specific services like Gmail, YouTube, and Google Search.

Pricing

  • No upfront costs: There are no commitments for any competitive pricing structure.
  • Customer-Friendly: Opaque and customer-friendly pricing model with discounts and incentives.
  • Pay on the go: Pay for cloud computing services as and when needed.
  • No termination fees: stop paying if service is turned off.

Products

GCP offers a comprehensive range of cloud-based products that include:

  • Cloud Functions
  • Big Query
  • Compute Engine
  • Data Analytics
  • AI and Machine Learning
  • API Management
  • Containers

Features

Features that attract Google cloud customers include:

  • Helps you modernize your business workloads on a state-of-art infrastructure.
  • Easy migration of application workloads with prepackaged cloud infrastructure solutions.
  • There is a multilayered security feature for enhanced data security.
  • Intelligent analytics to uncover various data insights and come up with scalable solutions.
  • Easy operations of applications in multi-cloud and hybrid environments.

Global Cloud Infrastructure

GCP with a reliable, secure, and efficient infrastructure works across 24 regions and 73 availability zones across 144 network locations available in 200+ countries and territories. The infrastructure is soon to add more regions including Doha, Melbourne, Delhi, Paris, and more.

Final Thoughts

There is no doubt that AWS has lived a long and healthy life in the field of computing services. However, this does not put the other service providers on the back seat. Each one of the cloud computing service provider has its own set of strengths and weaknesses. The comparison is just to help you make an informed decision while choosing the computing services for your business. The final choice is yours. Make a wise choice!

Ask to the Best Web based Software Development Company in Delhi that which services are good for your products

QR Code for business marketing

The World is going digital with each passing day and technology is becoming exponentially more important to simplify life on our digital planet. We are producing 2.5 quintillion bytes of data each day by 3.7 billion humans accessing internet. We have produced 90% of the data in the world over last two years and this pace is accelerating by each passing day.

This huge volume of data leads to user fatigue every time users are searching or accessing a useful information. Users often input via keyboard a website URL, a Code or text, messages, contact details etc. as a digital planet citizen in private or corporate life. Keyboard input often leads to following challenges for users –

  • Typing errors (more often with key boards getting shorter with display size of mobile devices)
  • Mental fatigue (remembering and typing)
  • Longer cycle times of input and transaction completion

Above challenges are further aggravated by Impatience and immediate response expectation habits of our digital generations checking their phones 150 times a day (every 5 minutes during day).

Do we have a better technological solution to avoid user attempts via keyboard?

Yes, you would have seen black & white colour barcode on newspapers, websites, magazines etc. QR code or Quick Response code is answer to all user problems for enabling just in time access to any URL, contact card,

This evolution started in year 1948, when Bernard Silver and Norman Joseph created first barcode (or unidirectional barcode) to cut human data entry errors and relieve the workers from pain of data entry. By late 1970s, Barcode were necessary part of inventory tracking especially in retail and automobile manufacturing. Unidirectional barcodes could store information up to 20 characters depending on length of barcode. This approach was further formalised via Universal Product Code (UPC) in 1980s. UPC offered benefit of managing common products easily to retailers. There were some limitations with unidirectional barcode technology like reading of barcode at a particular angle, maximum character storage limit, character type limit (alphanumeric only), requirement of a minimum space on label and vulnerability to dirt.

In 1987, David Allais developed first 2 D barcode (Code 49), a predecessor to popular PDF417. Soon market was flooded with proprietary 2 D codes as these codes were compact and store more data in multiple data formats.

Quest for quicker and error free assembly lines motivated Masahiro Hara from Denso Wave (a sister concern of Toyota) to develop first QR code as we know today. Denso wave made its patented QR code research and specifications public so that anyone was free to use it. This democratic decision helped in public use of QR code at a mass level. Initial use cases of QR code were automobile, pharmaceutical and retail industry as a replacement of prevalent unidirectional codes for inventory tracking due to advantages like higher storage capacity (7,089 numerical characters or 2,953 alphanumeric characters), compact size and space requirement, convenience of scanning (at any angle) and better readability despite wearing and damage ( up to 30% damage).

Businesses across the globe have started leveraging QR code technology to efficiently manage product (and service) life cycle beyond the supply chain till repeat purchase and end of product life.

Some of interesting use cases into customer loyalty and rewards program offer following benefits to business by utilizing and integrating versatile QR technology with business apps –

  • Capture performance of media promotions and campaigns based on actual sales
  • Capture customer information and preferences for products and services
  • Effectively segment customer based on preferences and design product and promotions
  • Enhance customer loyalty for business brand over competitors
  • Maximize customer visits and average spend per visit
  • Capture customer feedback about products and services

QR code technology enhances traditional approaches by better, authentic and real fact based data capturing in terms of data points like location, sales / service delivery centre, product information, customer information and multiple other points of business interest resulting in better rewards for customer and businesses.

Business team can further utilize customer and usage data can be further analyzed using IT applications for monitoring program performance against business KPIs in real time. Useful insights like unique customer identification, coupon redemption, product lifting performance, campaign performance, and average discount metrics. This business critical information can be very simply collected without any significant investments in additional hardware, complicated POS integrations but offers good customer and product insights to business team. This definitely helps in building better recall and relationship between consumers and marketers.

Some of the prominent business cases have been run across globe by global giants like DANONE in SPAIN by linking customer earnings up to $ 50 per month as discount coupons via scanning of QR code printed on products using customer mobile phone. McDonalds and Dominos have also launched innovative campaigns with IT solution partners to surprise customers by utilizing customer geo-locations.

Technical products have also leveraged QR code features of extensive data capturing for registration and warranty verification related processes. OEMs have started adding a QR code image to product and receipts and end user can easily register a product by scanning QR code image from his smart phone without going through extensive information (model number, serial number, manufacturing dates etc.) at product registration forms. QR code technology based approach has helped in improving data accuracy, compliance of product registration and reduces product support cost. Same QR code is scanned by service engineers at the time of product service and warranty support to end customers for capturing product related data. This data is used by engineering team to analyze product failure and support related calls for further improving products and end user experience.

Business across the globe has demonstrated confidence in QR code technology, acceptance and partner ecosystem. Organizations are engaging with right QR code technology partners for capturing data beyond inventory and addressing business challenges and reaping better benefits in asset tracking, social media, marketing & promotion, warranty services areas.

It’s a race every business is joining and early adopters have started reaping benefits due to low overhead cost, quick turnaround and direct impact on top and bottom line of business.

Sources – https://www.forbes.com/sites/bernardmarr/2018/05/21/how-much-data-do-we-create-every-day-the-mind-blowing-stats-everyone-should-read/#1ea24bf460ba

https://www.inc.com/john-brandon/science-says-this-is-the-reason-millennials-check-their-phones-150-times-per-day.html